Fictiune > Fictiune generala

Cartea The Disappearing Dinner Lady PDF

Seventh title in the series about young detective Mariella Mystery - there's no mystery too mysterious, no problem too perplexing! Warm, funny and fun, with appeal for fans of Clarice Bean, "Dork Diaries" and Tom Gates. Ages: 7+.

Cartea Horrid Henry’s Jolly Joke Book PDF

Horrid Henry's friends and enemies all think his first joke book was such a great idea that they want to write one, too! Themed sections from each of Henry's classmates and some of his teachers include Ralph's Rude Jokes, Gurinder's Gorgeous Jokes, Weepy William's 'Wah Nobody Laughed at My Jokes'...

Cartea May Produce Gas PDF

Norm knew it was going to be one of those days when he got blamed for global warming, and that's just the tip of the iceberg. Following the success of "May Contain Nuts" and "May Cause Irritation", this is a new laugh-out-loud funny story, Adrian Mole meets Wimpy Kid. Ages: 9+

Cartea Princess in the Middle PDF

New editions of the hilarious bestselling "Princess Diaries" novels by Meg Cabot, with fresh new covers to celebrate the series's 15th anniversary.

Cartea Murder & Chips PDF

Murderous mayhem with the original Jiggy McCue!

Cartea Lily and the Prisoner of Magic PDF

The third book in a magical series by bestselling author Holly Webb - this adventure is mystery-filled, with a hint of darkness perfect for readers aged 9 and up.

Cartea Cupcakes and Contests PDF

Brand new series about friendship, family and baking from the million-selling author of MY SECRET UNICORN, Linda Chapman. Perfect for budding bakers and young fans of THE GREAT BRITISH BAKE OFF.

Cartea Bad-Luck Bridesmaid PDF

Move over Horrid Henry ... Maisie Mae's in town!

Cartea Undercover Magic PDF

The Worst Witch meets Angus, Thongs and Full Frontal Snogging in this exciting new tween series! Publication will be supported by:* Promotion on the Atom newsletter * Website and social media promotion* Competitions and giveaways Perfect for fans of "My Sister's A Vampire", "The Worst Witch"...

Cartea Someone Like You PDF

Quiet Halley and popular Scarlett have been friends for years, balancing each other perfectly - until the summer of their 16th birthdays. Scarlett's boyfriend is killed in a motorbike accident, just before she discovers she is carrying his baby. Now, for the first time, Scarlett really needs Halley...